Allergens that are contained in this product are marked with a bullet point ()
Allergens that may be contained in this product are marked with a circle ()
This product does not contain
any of the following allergens:
Gluten (Rye), Gluten (Barley), Gluten (Oats), Gluten (Spelt), Gluten (Kamut), Crustaceans, Eggs, Fish, Peanuts, Soybeans, Milk, Tree Nuts (Almonds), Tree Nuts (Hazelnuts), Tree Nuts (Pistachio nuts), Tree Nuts (Walnuts), Tree Nuts (Brazil nuts) , Tree Nuts (Cashews), Tree Nuts (Macadamia), Tree Nuts (Queensland nuts), Tree Nuts (Pecan nuts), Mustard, Sesame Seeds, Lupins or Molluscs
To order, click “Continue to efood” or “Continue to Wolt”.